Quantcast

Saints vs. Raiders: Monday Night Football open thread

Monday Night Football – Week 2

New Orleans Saints (1-0) at Las Vegas Raiders (1-0)

The Saints face the Raiders in the inaugural game at Allegiant Stadium tonight. The bright light of Monday Night Football shine for the first time on the equally bright lights of Las Vegas. The atmosphere will undoubtedly be muted without the fans in attendance but the Saints will certainly bring the electricity they love to exhibit in primetime! Let’s get this one started! It’s Vegas, baby! Vegas!!!

Kickoff:

Monday, September 21st – 5:15pm PST / 7:15pm CST / 8:15pm EST

Location:

Allegiant Stadium – Las Vegas, Nevada

Weather Forecast:

Domed stadium

TV Broadcasts: ESPN’s Monday Night Football (National)

-Steve Levy, Louis Riddick, and Brian Griese

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(MNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Las Vegas Raiders radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Multi-device Streaming:

fuboTV (7-day free trial)

Odds:

Saints -6; Over/Under 49

Uniform Combination:

Color Rush: White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent Blog:

Silver and Black Pride

Here’s to the Saints making the Raiders first game in Las Vegas a night they’d rather forget! Who Dat!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV provides you access to live sports and TV without cable. You get access to all of the major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Similar Articles